Putting Your Family First When You Need It Most

Staff Members

                       Bryan & Mandi Moss


Bryan W. Moss
Owner/Funeral Director 
bryan@mossfuneral.com

Amanda "Mandi" D. Moss
Owner/Secretary
mandi@mossfuneral.com
   


Eric Shoesmith
Funeral Director
eric@mossfuneral.com



Andrea L. Stahly
Business Admin/Marketing Director
andrea@mossfuneral.com



Chris O'Malley
Funeral Counselor
chris@mossfuneral.com

 

Lauren Viering
Assistant Funeral Director/Intern
lauren@mossfuneral.com