Putting Your Family First When You Need It Most

Staff Members

                       Bryan & Mandi Moss


Bryan W. Moss
Owner/Funeral Director 
bryan@mossfuneral.com

Amanda "Mandi" D. Moss
Owner/Secretary
mandi@mossfuneral.com
   


Andrea L. Stahly
Business Administrator
andrea@mossfuneral.com




Amy Westendorf
Pre-Need Counselor
amy@mossfuneral.com

 



Eric Ferry
Funeral Director 
ericferry@mossfuneral.com



Joe Nagy

Funeral Director
joe@mossfuneral.com

 
Ashley Schrafel
Funeral Director Apprentice
ashley@mossfuneral.com



Nathan Bucklaew
Funeral Assistant
nathan@mossfuneral.com